Chapter Leadership

Board Chair
Martin L Harbolt

Board Vice Chair
Mark Thompson

At Large Director
Edwin S Allin, IV

At Large Director
Marvin Barker

At Large Director
Roberto R Castillo

At Large Director
Richard L Garner

At Large Director
Carlos M Medina Castellano

President
Miguel A Rivera
e-mail: president@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Executive Vice President
Bruce E Shackett
e-mail: executivevp@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Treasurer
John W Miller
e-mail: treasurer@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Awards
Mark D Hillberry
e-mail: awards@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Communications
Breeona Zachary
e-mail: communications@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Membership
Karen S Barry
e-mail: vpmembership@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Programs
Michael Tague
e-mail: programs@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Scholarships
Richard E Roda
e-mail: webmaster@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Young AFCEAN Affairs
Derek R Massey
e-mail: youngafcean@ftknox.afceachapters.org

Vice President, Women in AFCEA Outreach
Kathryn Thompson

Webmaster
Richard E Roda
e-mail: webmaster@ftknox.afceachapters.org